Bittersweet – Goodbye Grad School

For those of you who don’t know, I created this blog for a social media theory course this semester. My intentions were to stop writing once the semester was over and I graduated.

HOWEVER — Change of heart. I have had so much fun with this blog that I am going to definitely keep it up. I now have more time on my hands than ever since I am JWMD (Jobless With a Master’s Degree) so I hope my updates will be more frequent.

So get excited… all three of you who read this 😉

There’s plenty more fun & free things to do in Tennessee! I’m just getting started.

The video below symbolizes not only this blog full of FREE activities, but also my freedom from school… for now at least. Cheesy, I know.

The best things in life are FREE!

About Fun & Free in Tennessee

Fun & Free in Tennessee is a blog that provides Tennesseans with fun and free (or dirt cheap) events and activities. Why spend money on fun when you can have it for free?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bittersweet – Goodbye Grad School

  1. Patty says:

    Congratulations on your graduation! And I’m glad you’re continuing with the blog. I really enjoy it.

  2. Diane says:

    Glad you are going to continue the blog. It’s a great idea. I’ll post this on my Facebook wall and also send an email out and in no time we will have a crowd….of more than three 🙂

Leave a comment